District Court

Kingman County is in the 30th Judicial District in Kansas along with Barber, Harper, Pratt and Sumner counties.
The courtrooms and court office are located on the third floor of the Kingman County Courthouse at 130 N. Spruce, Kingman.
Click on State of Kansas 30th Judicial District under "Quick Links" (lower right) for information about:
  • Court holidays
  • Docket fees
  • How to contact court officials
  • Jury duty
  • Local court rules
  • Marriage licenses
  • Motion days
  • Online forms
  • Open Records Act
  • Small claims